top of page


What could be better than a NOMO Chocolate Reindeer this Christmas? The clever cookies here at NOMO HQ have made sure they’re not only delicious, but vegan and free from dairy, gluten, egg and nuts.

Non-dairy alternative to milk chocolate with a cookie dough  flavour centre.


Ingredients [Cookie Dough]: Sugar, rice powder (dried rice syrup, rice starch, rice flour), cocoa butter*, vegetable oils (shea, coconut, sunflower), cocoa mass*, maize starch, inulin, rice flour, cocoa nibs*, emulsifiers (sunflower lecithin, mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids), salt, flavourings, raising agent (sodium bicarbonate).

*Rainforest Alliance Certified. Find out more at


Who are NOMO's Reindeer's suitable for?

Suitable for dairy, egg, gluten, peanut and tree nut allergy sufferers. Store in a cool, dry place.

For allergens, see ingredients highlighted in bold in the ingredients list.


    bottom of page